Attaquez le toit de chaume
Scenic Spot Sunshade Imitation Attap Thatch Roof Tiles

Chaume artificielle Attap pour les bâtiments d'attraction touristique

Le panneau de chaume synthétique est utile pour créer des bâtiments esthétiques agréables pour les attractions touristiques. Les dalles de chaume d'habitation Faux Attap sont durables, résistantes au feu et sans entretien.

  • Commande (MOQ):

    1000 pieces
  • Stock de marchandises:

    1
  • Origine du produit:

    Xiamen, China
  • Délai de mise en œuvre:

    15-30 days
  • Lester:

    500-650

La toiture en chaume artificielle est une option pratique et attrayante pour les bâtiments pittoresques, offrant l'apparence d'un chaume naturel sans les problèmes d'entretien et de sécurité. Le panneau de chaume artificiel est également disponible dans une variété de styles et de couleurs pour s'adapter à différentes conceptions et esthétiques de bâtiments. Même si la toiture en chaume en plastique est plus chère que les matériaux de toiture en chaume naturel à court terme, mais considérez qu'elle a une durée de vie beaucoup plus longue que les produits en chaume naturel, elle est plus économique que les matériaux naturels après que le chaume synthétique a été utilisé pendant plus de 5 ans dans attraits touristiques.


1. Caractéristiques du toit de chaume artificiel :

Matériel: 

PE, Nylon ou PVC

Taille régulière :

500x450mm, ou personnalisez si la quantité est réalisable.

Quantité pour un toit de 1 mètre carré : 

8-10 pièces sont meilleures.

Ignifuger: 

Disponible

Imperméable: 

Besoin d'installer une membrane imperméable sur le fond


2. Photos du  toit de chaume synthétique le plus populaire :

Toiture en chaume en plastique de haute qualité du fabricant chinois


3.  Application des produits de chaume en plastique :

Les principaux avantages de la toiture en chaume artificielle sont sa durabilité et ses faibles besoins d'entretien. Contrairement au chaume naturel, qui doit être périodiquement remplacé et traité pour prévenir la moisissure et la pourriture, le chaume artificiel peut durer des décennies avec peu d'entretien. Le faux toit en chaume en plastique peut être utilisé pour les réparations de toit de pavillon de villégiature, le toit de chaume de villa de bungalow de plage, le revêtement de chaume de logement privé, la cabane de palapa, le bungalow sur pilotis, le restaurant de hutte de tiki, la hutte de bali, la construction de toit de pavillon, etc. Pour l'attraction touristique scénique spot, des tuiles synthétiques attap pourraient être utilisées pour la construction de ci-dessous :

1) Toiture en chaume du chalet

2) Couverture de toit de chaume de maison de Kampung

3) Construction de la hutte Pondok

4) Réparation du toit de chaume de Bilik

Tuiles de toit en chaume en plastique pour chalet, maison Kampung, hutte Pondok et réparation de toit en chaume Bilik en Malaisie


4. Pourquoi nous choisir pour les tuiles artificielles attap :

Parmi nos toits de chaume synthétiques, le matériau en nylon est le matériau le plus durable pour la production de toits de chaume synthétiques dans les pays océaniques tropicaux, en raison de son excellente stabilité dans les conditions météorologiques de l'équateur. La durée de vie pourrait être de 10 à 20 ans. Nous pourrions fournir une garantie de 10 ans. Et il est très moelleux, pourrait vous aider à garder la sensation naturelle du toit de votre maison de villa. Bienvenue à nous contacter pour plus de détails! Pour d'autres matériaux tels que le PE, le PVC, nous utilisons également de nouveaux matériaux et des matériaux anti-UV et antioxydants pour la production afin d'assurer la durabilité. Et en même temps, par rapport à de nombreuses sociétés de peering, nous avons notre propre équipement de test ignifuge UV pour nous assurer que nous pourrions avoir des matériaux appropriés pour vous fournir des produits de haute qualité :

▧ Notre équipement de test accéléré résistant aux UV :

Équipement de test résistant aux UV pour garantir un niveau de qualité élevé de la toiture en chaume à faux attaches

▧ Enregistrement du test ignifuge UV :

Enregistrement de test résistant aux UV pour les tuiles de couverture de toit en chaume en plastique



5. Produits assortis à vos conceptions de toit de chaume attap :

Invitez divers clients à nous contacter pour votre demande, que vous soyez propriétaires, promoteurs immobiliers, architectes, paysagistes, entrepreneurs ou entreprises de construction. Nous pourrions vous envoyer notre catalogue et liste de produits pour votre choix de style. Et selon votre dessin, nous pourrions également vous recommander le type de produit.

Toit de chaume synthétique pour la conception de parc à thème de villa d'eau

Laisser un message
Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, laissez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons dès que possible !
Soumettre
Produits connexes
Pavilion design by high quality competitive prices fake attap thatch roofing from China
Construction de pavillons culturels Toiture synthétique durable en chaume Attap
La toiture en chaume synthétique est une alternative à la toiture en chaume naturelle fabriquée à partir de matériaux tels que des feuilles de palmier synthétiques ou de la paille synthétique. La toiture en chaume artificielle offre l'attrait esthétique du chaume naturel sans les problèmes d'entretien et de durabilité associés aux matériaux de chaume naturel. ​
UV-Retardant Plastic Attap Thatch Roof Panels For Wooden Shelter
Panneaux de toit en chaume Attap en plastique à livraison rapide en provenance de Chine
La toiture en chaume synthétique attachée convient aussi bien aux maisons modernes qu'aux bâtiments traditionnels. Notre société pourrait bientôt terminer la production de chaume artificiel et organiser une livraison rapide par notre moyen de transport pratique. ​
Municial Park Imitation Attap Thatch Roof Tiles
Vente en gros de matériaux de toiture en chaume synthétique Attap pour la Malaisie
Utilisez de faux carreaux de chaume pour remplacer les matériaux de chaume naturels de votre toit pour atteindre une durée de vie plus longue et une apparence plus belle. Il est facile d'acheter des produits d'imitation de chaume auprès d'un fournisseur chinois fiable. ​
Garden pavilions Artificial Attap Thatch Roof Tiles
Large Application Imitation Attap Thatch Roofing Singapour
Les carreaux de chaume artificiels ont une large application pour divers bâtiments car ils sont faciles à installer et retardent les UV pour le climat tropical. Le faux toit de chaume résistant au feu permet sa fonction de sécurité pour différents clients. ​
Artificial Attap Thatch Roof for Beach Bar
Attap Thatch d'imitation distinctif pour l'amélioration du zoo de Singapour
Le toit de chaume synthétique est une utilisation très durable pour les pays tropicaux. Les faux matériaux de toit de chaume peuvent être installés facilement avec des outils simples. ​
Garden Water Pool Fencing Simulated Bamboo Tube
Cannes de bambou d'imitation de qualité fiable pour revêtement mural
Le bambou artificiel constitue un excellent substitut aux clôtures de jardin extérieures et convient bien à divers projets de construction et de rénovation d'installations publiques. ​
United Arab Emirates Brown Mixed materials Palm Thatch Roofing Panels for Tiki Hut
Tuiles de toiture en chaume de palmier en plastique des Émirats arabes unis
Le toit de chaume synthétique vous offre la meilleure alternative aux toits traditionnels à entretien lourd. 8 à 12 pièces de chaume synthétique pour une toiture d'un mètre carré, avec des vis ou des clous et des outils électriques, vous pouvez ensuite installer la toiture en chaume artificiel. ​
Folk Village Pavilion Synthetic Thatch Roof Products
À la recherche d'un produit de toit de chaume en résine personnalisable pour Fork Village
Le toit de chaume en résine de matériaux véritables serait si durable pour une utilisation à long terme pour votre terrasse, belvédère dans le village folklorique. Le toit de chaume en résine synthétique peut être personnalisable pour le rendre moelleux ou plus droit. ​

Leave Message

Laisser un message
Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, laissez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons dès que possible !
voir plus

Nos horaires

Lun 21/11 - Mer 23/11 : 9h - 20h
Jeu 24/11 : fermé - Joyeux Thanksgiving !
Ven 25/11 : 8 h - 22 h
Sam 26/11 - Dim 27/11 : 10 h - 21 h
(heure de l'Est)
Lunes 21/11 a miercoles 23/11 : 9h00 - 19h00
Jueves 24/11 : serados
Viernes 25/11 : 9h00 - 22h00
Sábado 26/11 a domingo 27/11 : 10h00 - 19h00
(hora del Este ) Estamos disponibles 6 jours à la semaine
À la recherche de Nouvelles?
Contactez-nous #
+8613400623179

Maison

Des produits

whatsApp

contact

Attap Thatch Roof
Scenic Spot Sunshade Imitation Attap Thatch Roof Tiles

Artificial Attap Thatch for Tourism Attraction Buildings

Synthetic attap thatch panel is helpful for creating aesthetic pleasing buildings for tourism attractions. Faux attap dwelling thatch tiles are durable, fire rated and free from maintenance.

  • Order(MOQ):

    1000 pieces
  • Goods Stock:

    1
  • Product Origin:

    Xiamen, China
  • Lead Time:

    15-30 days
  • Weight:

    500-650

Artificial attap thatch roofing is a practical and attractive option for scenic spot buildings, offering the look of natural thatch without the maintenance and safety concerns. Artificial attap thatch panel is also available in a variety of styles and colors to suit different building designs and aesthetics. Even though plastic attap thatch roofing is more expensive than natural thatch roof materials in the short term, but consider it has much longer lifespan than natural thatch products, it is more economic than natural materials after synthetic thatch put into use for more than 5 years in tourism attractions.


1. Features of artificial attap thatch roof:

Material: 

PE, Nylon or PVC

Regular Size:

500x450mm, or customize if the quantity is workable.

Quantity for 1 Square Meter Roof: 

8-10 pieces are better.

Fireproof: 

Available

Waterproof: 

Need to install waterproof membrane on the bottom


2. Photos of most popular synthetic attap thatch roof:

High quality plastic attap thatch roofing from China manufacturer


3. Application of plastic attap thatch products:

The main benefits of artificial attap thatch roofing is its durability and low maintenance requirements. Unlike natural thatch, which needs to be periodically replaced and treated to prevent mold and decay, artificial thatch can last for decades with little upkeep. Plastic fake attap thatch roof covering could be used for resort lodge roof repairs, beach bungalow villla thatch roof, private attap dwelling thatch covering, palapa cabana, overwater bungalow, tiki hut restaurant, bali hut, pavilion roof construction, etc. For tourism attraction scenic spot, synthetic attap roof tiles could be used for the construction of below:

1) Chalet thatch roofing

2) Kampung house thatch roof covering

3) Pondok hut construction

4) Bilik thatch roof repair

Plastic attap thatch roof tiles for Chalet, Kampung house, Pondok hut and Bilik thatch roof repair in Malaysia


4. Why choose us for artificial attap roof tiles:

Among our synthetic thatched roof, nylon material is most durable materials for producing synthetic thatch roof in tropical ocean countries, as its excellent stableness in equator weather. The lifespan could be 10-20 years. We could provide 10 years warranty. And it is very fluffy, could help you keep your villa house roof's natural feeling. Welcome you to contact us for more details! For other materials such as PE, PVC, we also use new materials and UV retardant and antioxidant materials for production to ensure the durability. And at the same time, compared with many peering companies, we have our own UV retardant test equipment to ensure we could have suitable materials to supply high quality products for you:

▧ Our UV-proof accelerated test equipment:

UV-proof test equipment to ensure high quality level of faux attap thatch roofing

▧ UV retardant test record:

UV-proof test record for plastic attap thatch roof covering tiles



5. Products to match your attap thatch roof designs:

Welcome various clients to contact us for your request, no matter you are property owners, real estate developers, architects, landscape designers, contractors, or construction companies. We could send you our catalog and product list for your choice of the style. And according to your drawing, we could recommend product type for you too.

Synthetic attap thatch roof for water villa theme park design

Leave A Message
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!
Submit
Related Products
Pavilion design by high quality competitive prices fake attap thatch roofing from China
Cultural Pavilion Construction Durable Synthetic Attap Thatch Roofing
Synthetic attap thatch roofing is an alternative to natural thatch roofing made from materials such as synthetic palm leaves or synthetic straw. Artificial attap thatch roofing offers the aesthetic appeal of natural thatch without the maintenance and durability issues associated with natural thatch materials. ​
UV-Retardant Plastic Attap Thatch Roof Panels For Wooden Shelter
Fast Delivery Plastic Attap Thatch Roof Panels From China
Synthetic attap thatch roofing is suitable for both modern houses or traditional buildings. Our company could finish production of artificial attap thatch soon and arrange fast delivery to you by our convenient transport. ​
Municial Park Imitation Attap Thatch Roof Tiles
Synthetic Attap Thatch Roofing Materials Wholesale for Malaysia
Use faux attap thatch tiles to replace the natural thatch materials from your roof to reach longer lifespan and more beautiful looking. It is easy to buy imitation thatch products from reliable China supplier. ​
Garden pavilions Artificial Attap Thatch Roof Tiles
Wide Application Imitation Attap Thatch Roofing Singapore
Artificial attap thatch tiles have wide application for various buildings as it is easy installation and UV retardant for tropical climate. Fire rated fake thatch roof enable its safe feature for different clients. ​
Artificial Attap Thatch Roof for Beach Bar
Distinctive Imitation Attap Thatch for Singapore Zoo Improvement
Synthetic attap thatch roof is very durable use for tropical countries. Fake attap thatch roof materials could be installed easily with simple tools. ​
Long Lifespan Artificial Bamboo Woven Ceiling Panels for Home and Office Decoration in UK
Fire Rated Palapa Synthetic Bamboo Ceiling Design
Fire rated synthetic bamboo ceiling panels are safe for interior use. Our artificial bamboo woven panel could be cut easily for your installation. ​
Hide Away Hotel Design with Pawid Thatch Roofing Products
Fake Pawid Thatched Roofs Tiles for Safari Lodge
Pawid thatch tiles are an excellent way of creating a thatched roof without the time and various maintenance associated with a traditional thatched roof materials. The synthetic pawid thatch roof tiles are very durable, add a unique character to the home, and are lovely to look at. ​
Aluminum thatched roof wholesale
0.2mm Thick Aluminum Thatched Roof Tiles For Palapa Roofs
Metal thatched roofs are made of aluminum material. The thickness range is 0.15-0.2mm. Aluminum thatch roofs have a service life of over 20 years. This iron thatch roofing is the most durable and cheapest of all artificial thatch roofing materials. ​

Leave Message

Leave A Message
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!
see more

Our hours

Mon 11/21 - Wed 11/23: 9 AM - 8 PM
Thu 11/24: closed - Happy Thanksgiving!
Fri 11/25: 8 AM - 10 PM
Sat 11/26 - Sun 11/27: 10 AM - 9 PM
(all hours are Eastern Time)
Lunes 11/21 a miercoles 11/23: 9 AM - 7 PM
Jueves 11/24: serados
Viernes 11/25: 9 AM - 10 PM
Sábado 11/26 a domingo 11/27: 10 AM - 7 PM
(hora del Este) Estamos disponibles 6 días a la semana
Looking for News?
Contact Us #
+8613400623179

Home

Products

whatsApp

contact